Contact

We hope that you are interested in our offer of mushrooms and fresh fruits and vegetables.

For more information or to cooperate, please contact us.

Lomania Polsko-Francuska Spółka z o.o.

Szczodrowo 13
PL64-000 KOŚCIAN
Tel: +48 (0)65 512 39 19
Tel: +48 (0)65 511 98 41
e-mail: biuro@lomania.pl

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

grafika 5

Owner
André Lompech

a.lompech@wanadoo.fr

grafika 6

Chairperson of the board of directors
Włodziemierz Przydróżny

grafika 7

Managing Director
Gilles Greiveldinger

gilles.greiveldinger@lomania.pl
Skype: gilleslom
grafika 8

Production Director
Stephane Bonnefoux

stephane.bonnefoux@lomania.pl

Secretary’s office

grafika 9

Administration employee
Aleksandra Budzyn

aleksandra.budzyn@lomania.pl
grafika 10

Administration employee
Katarzyna Urban

katarzyna.urban@lomania.pl

Accounting Department

grafika 11

Accountant
Honorata Michalska

honorata.michalska@lomania.pl
Tel. 600 523 237
grafika 12

Junior accountant
Renata Śronkowska

renata.sronkowska@lomania.pl

Sales Department

grafika 13

Sales Department
Agata Olejnik

Kom.: 660 758 001
agata.olejnik@lomania.pl
grafika 14

Sales representative in France
Benjamin Roy

contact@lomania.fr
tel. +33(0)6 42 13 06 51
tel. +33(0)5 53 36 11 26 

Quality Department

grafika 15

Quality manager
Ewa Piecuch

ewa.piecuch@lomania.pl
Kom: +48 608 597 337

grafika 16

Quality Specialist
Hanna Kunz

hanna.kunz@lomania.pl

Production

grafika 17

Coordinator for production optimization
Magdalena Przybylska

magdalena.przybylska@lomania.pl
Kom: +48 600 829 267 
grafika 18

Production manager
Jolanta Piotrowicz

Kom.: 692 487 427
brygadzistki@lomania.pl

Technical Department

grafika 19

Technical Director
Roman Sobczak

roman.sobczak@lomania.pl
grafika 20

Maintance Team Leader
Waldemar Wróblewski

waldemar.wroblewski@lomania.pl
tel. 606 372 466

Purchase

grafika 21

Purchasing manager
Dariusz Kurzawski

dariusz.kurzawski@lomania.pl
Kom: +48 600 908 553


grafika 22



Please fill required fields
Thanks for contact us!